Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Tim Williams, Headteacher

 Sarah Fogg, Deputy Headteacher


Little Owls, Reception


Amanda Parkin, Teacher



Elf Owls, Year 1


Miss K Denison, Teacher



Barn Owls, Year 2


Mrs J Harpham



Tawny Owls, Year 3


Caroline Haigh, Teacher



Year 4

Mrs E Collins, Teacher



Snowy Owls, Year 4 / 5


Charlotte Middlebrook, Teacher 



Eagle Owls, Year 5 / 6



Sarah Fogg, Teacher



Teaching Assistants


  Lindsay Bingham,  Advanced Teaching Assistant

  Maria Styrin, Teaching Assistant 
  Karen AndersonKaren Anderson
  Karen Anderson, Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Ryan, Teaching Assistant Janet Bourke, Teaching Assistant

Sue Bertram, Teaching Assistant  




Caroline Shaw, Admin Officer

Maria Styrin, Admin Assistant


Midday Supervisors



Maria Styrin, MSA

Sue Bertram, MSA

Jodie Binns, MSA



Angela Ryan, MSA





Emma Pipes, Cook

Debra Turner, Kitchen Assistant






Caretaking and Cleaning


 Miss Sarah Trow - Cleaner

Jason Liddell - Caretaker

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?